Fire Chief:  Joe Connelly
    City of Hardin 

1st asst. Chief:  Shannon Albert
    State of Montana DOT

2nd asst. Chief:  Jerry Wemple
    Soap Creek Associates

Fire Marshall:  Nick Uffelman
    Independent Contractor

President:   Cole Kirschenmann
    Big Horn Electric Co-op

Vice President:   Zack Zukowski
    Big Horn Electric C0-op

Secretary / Treasurer:   Kevin Cannon
    Cannon Transportation


Jeremy Krebs - 4 Seasons Plumbing & Heating
Taylor Sidwell - Hardin School District

John Wemple - Western Energy Company  ​​

Trevor Lautt - City of Hardin

Nathan Enick - City of Hardin

Donnie Liming - Westmoreland Resources

Andrew Wagner - Montana Chiropractic Health Center LLC

Matt Link - Big Horn Electric Co-op

Tom Snyder - MDU

Mark Betts - Big Horn Electric Co-op

Dustin Orthman - Westmoreland Resources

Eric Martin - BNSF Railway Company

Richard Jefferson - Reese & Ray's IGA
A Very Special Thanks
go to these guys
also to their families and their employers!!
Members of HVFD